City Council

Font Size

 

Mayor Diak

Bill Diak
Mayor

City of Page
P.O. Box 1180
Page, Arizona 86040
Cell: 602-499-8733 Home: 645-9440
Term Ends: November, 2016

 

E-Mail:mayor@cityofpage.org

 
John Kocjan
John Kocjan
Vice Mayor

City of Page
P.O. Box 1180
Page, Arizona 86040
Phone: (928) 645-3514
Cell:(928) 660-0163
Fax: (928) 645-9250
                            Term Ends: November, 2016

E-Mail: jkocjan@cityofpage.org


Michael Bryan
Michael Bryan
Councilor

City of Page
P.O. Box 1180
Page, Arizona 86040
Cell:(928) 691-0069
Fax: (928) 645-9250
Term Ends: November 2018

E-Mail:mbryan@cityofpage.org

Scott SadlerScott Sadler
Councilor

City of Page
P.O. Box 1180
Page, Arizona 86040
Cell: 691-0059
Home: 645-1862
Term Ends: November, 2016

E-Mail: Scott.Sadler@cityofpage.org

TappanLevi Tappan
Councilor

City of Page
P.O. Box 1180
Page, Arizona 86040
Cell:928)660-8868
Fax: (928) 645-4227
Term Ends: November 2018

E-Mail:ltappan@cityofpage.org

John MayesDavid Tennis
Councilor

City of Page
P.O. Box 1180
Page, Arizona 86040
Cell: 660-2010
Term ends November 2016


E-Mail: dtennis@cityofpage.org

Vida MakowskiDennis Warner
Councilor

City of Page
P.O. Box 1180
Page, Arizona 86040
Cell:928-699-6581
Term Ends: November 2018

E-Mail:dwarner@cityofpage.org

 

 

Handy Links

Coconino County

Digital AZ
Lake Powell Life 
Page/Lake Powell Chamber of Commerce
Arizona Government
League of Cities
Tourism
Lake Powell Chronicle

wayneswords

vermillion

 

 CITY CALENDAR

calendar